2018 Calendar

February 2018
Date Location
Monday, February 5  
Tuesday, February 6  
Wednesday, February 7  
Thursday, February 8  
Friday,  February 9  
Monday, February 12  
Tuesday, February 13  
Wednesday, February 14  
Thursday, February 15  
Friday, February 16  
Monday, February 19  
Tuesday, February 20  
Wednesday, February 21  
Thursday, February 22  
Friday, February 23  
Monday, February 26  
Tuesday, February 27  
Wednesday, Feburary 28  
March 2018 
Date Location
Thursday, March 1  
Friday, March 2  
Monday, March 5  
Tuesday, March 6  
Wednesday, March 7  
Thursday, March 8  
Friday, March 9  
Monday, March 12  
Tuesday, March 13  
Wednesday, March 14  
Thursday, March 15  
Friday,  March 16  
Monday, March 19  
Tuesday, March 20  
Wednesday, March 21  
Thursaday, March 22  
Friday, March 23  Aspen Elementary 
Monday, March 26  
Tuesday, March 27  
Wednesday, March 28  
Thursday, March 29  
Friday, March 30  
April
Date Location
Monday, April 2  
Tuesday, April 3  
Wednesday, April 4  
Thursday, April 5  
Friday, April 6

Maple Elementary, Newbury Park

Monday, April 9 Walnut Elementary, Newbury Park
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
©